Professors

 NameSpecialisatione-mail
Archakis Argiris Linguisticsarchakis@upatras.gr
Christopoulos MenelaosClassics
menchris@upatras.gr
Kostiou Katerina
Byzantine and Modern Greek Studies
kostiou@upatras.gr
Rangos SpyrosClassicsrangos@upatras.gr
Roussou AnnaLinguisticsaroussou@upatras.gr
Xydopoulos George J. Linguisticsgjxydo@upatras.gr

Associate Professors

 NameSpecialisatione-mail
Athini StessiByzantine and Modern Greek Studies
athini@upatras.gr
Georgiadou AristoulaClassics
ageorgia@upatras.gr
Gotsi Georgia Byzantine and Modern Greek Studies
gotsi@upatras.gr
Karakantza EfimiaClassicseffykar@gmail.com
Lipka Michail Classics
lipka@upatras.gr
Papazachariou Dimitris
Linguisticspapaz@upatras.gr
Papatheodorou IoannisByzantine and Modern Greek Studiesypapath@upatras.gr

Assistant Professors

 NameSpecialisatione-mail
Charalabopoulos NikolaosClassics
ncharalabopoulos@upatras.gr
Katsigianni Anna-MarinaByzantine and Modern Greek Studies
akatsi@otenet.gr
Kazantzidis George
Classicsgkazantzidis@upatras.gr
Kiapidou Eirini-SophiaByzantine and Modern Greek Studiesekiapidou@upatras.gr
Markopoulos TheodorosLinguisticstheomark@upatras.gr
Nousia FevroniaByzantine and Modern Greek Studiesfnousia@upatras.gr
Oikonomopoulou KaterinaClassicsoikonomk@upatras.gr
Papachrysostomou AthinaClassicsathinapap@upatras.gr
Papargyriou Eleni Byzantine and Modern Greek Studiesepapargy@upatras.gr
Syrkou Angeliki Classicssyrkou@upatras.gr

Professors Emeriti

NameSpecialisatione-mail
Ralli AngelaLinguisticsralli@upatras.gr

Laboratory Teaching Assistants

 NamePositione-mail
Ieronimaki ThaliaLaboratory Teaching Assistantthaliero@upatras.gr
Messinis IoannisLaboratory Teaching Assistantimessinis@upatras.gr
Papachristopoulos NikolaosLaboratory Teaching Assistantpapachristo@upatras.gr
Potamiti AnnaLaboratory Teaching Assistant
ptmt@upatras.gr